TEAM CAPTAIN AUSTRIA

Sidney Brasil

Munich, GER

Email: sidney.brasil@zootsports.de

TEAM CAPTAIN BeNeLux

Leslie De Cuyper

Brecht, BE

Email: leslie.de.cuyper@zootsports.nl

with Co-Captain

Sophie Vandepitte

Tiegem, BE

Email: sophie.vandepitte@zootsports.nl

TEAM CAPTAIN EAST GERMANY

Maik Simon

Wefensleben, DE

Email: maik.simon@zootsports.de

TEAM CAPTAIN EUROPE

Timothy Wolvetang

Rotterdam, NL

Email: tim.wolvetang@zootsports.nl

TEAM CAPTAIN NORTH FRANCE

Laurent Leherisse

WASQUEHAL, FR

Email: laurent.leherisse@zootsports.fr

TEAM CAPTAIN SOUTH FRANCE

Fabien Petit

Annecy, FR

Email: fabien.petit@zootsports.fr

TEAM CAPTAIN ITALY

Dott. Alberto Duilio Schivardi

Palazzolo Sull'Oglio, IT

Email: alberto.schivardi@zootsports.it

TEAM CO-CAPTAIN ITALY

Marco Marini

Chiari, IT

Email: marco.marini@zootsports.it

TEAM CAPTAIN NORTH GERMANY

Timo Ziegenbein

Mollhagen, DE

Email: timo.ziegenbein@zootsports.de

TEAM CAPTAIN POLAND

Tim Oldenburg

Czapury, PL

Email: tim.oldenburg@zootsports.eu

TEAM CAPTAIN SCANDINAVIA

Mike Westhead

Spånga, SE

Email: mike.westhead@zootsports.eu

TEAM CAPTAIN SOUTH GERMANY

Sidney Brasil

Munich, DE

Email: sidney.brasil@zootsports.de

TEAM CAPTAIN SWITZERLAND

Ernst Z'berg

Ebikon, CH

Email: ernst.zberg@zootsports.eu

TEAM CAPTAIN UNITED KINGDOM

Mark Horne

Leigh, UK

Email: mark.horne@zootsports.co.uk

TEAM CAPTAIN WEST GERMANY

Vincent Felix Bartscher

Schwerte, DE

Email: vincent.bartscher@zootsports.de

English